OUR NETWORK

SINOPORT LOGISTICS(TIANJIN)CO .,LTD
ADDRESS: RM1301B,BLDG2,FUYU CENTER BUILDING, NO 376, JIEFANG SOUTH ROAD, HEXI DISTRICT,TIANJIN,CHINA
TEL: 86-22-58603158
FAX: FAX: 86-22-58603157
EMAIL: Tianjin@sinoportlogistics.com

SINOPORT LOGISTICS(TIANJIN)CO .,LTD DALIAN BRANCH
ADDRESS: RM 1601, BLDG R&F CENTER, NO.6 GANGXING ROAD,ZHONGSHAN DISTRICT,DALIAN,LIAONING.
TEL: 86-411-39683158
Dalian@sinoportlogistics.com

SINOPORT LOGISTICS(TIANJIN)CO .,LTD QINGDAO BRANCH
ADDRESS: RM 1002, UNIT 1, BUILDING 11, NO.17 SUINING ROAD,SHIBEI DISTRICT,QINGDAO,SHANDONG.
TEL: 86-532-66803158
Qingdao@sinoportlogistics.com

SINOPORT LOGISTICS(TIANJIN)CO .,LTD SHANGHAI BRANCH
ADDRESS:RM 405, NO.1288 MUDANJIANG ROAD,BAOSHAN DISTRICT,SHANGHAI.
TEL: 86-21-66803158
Shanghai@sinoportlogistics.com

SINOPORT LOGISTICS(TIANJIN)CO .,LTD NINGBO BRANCH
ADDRESS: RM 1310 RAFFLES CITY, NO.500. DAZHA SOUTH ROAD, JIANGBEI DISTRICT, NINGBO, ZHEJIANG.
TEL: 86-574-87563158
Ningbo@sinoportlogistics.com

SINOPORT LOGISTICS(TIANJIN)CO .,LTD XIAMEN BRANCH
ADDRESS: RM 1311 FORTUNE CENTER,NO. 100 LUJIANG ROAD, SIMING DISTRICT, XIAMEN, FUJIAN.
TEL: 86-592-2603158
Xiamen@sinoportlogistics.com

SINOPORT LOGISTICS(TIANJIN)CO .,LTD SHENZHEN BRANCH
ADDRESS: RM1510 CHINA MERCHANTS TOWER, NO.1166 WANGHAI ROAD, NANSHAN DISTRICT, SHENZHEN, GUANGDONG.
TEL: 86-755-26803158
Shenzhen@sinoportlogistics.com

DTS ADVANCE LOGISTICS INC.
ADDRESS: Unit 12, 33000 Ridgeway Dr. Mississauga, ON, L5L 5Y6
TEL: 877-204-6592

 

PROFORWARDING INTERNATIONAL INC.
ADDRESS: 1300 JOHN REED COURT, #D, CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA, 91745
TEL:626-321-9980

 

DOMEK LOGISTICS, LLC
ADDRESS: 265 EXCHANGE DRIVE, SUITE 206, CRYSTAL LAKE, IL, 60014
TEL: 815-526-3500

 

SINOPORT LOGISTICS USA INC
ADDRESS: 11111 KATY FREEWAY SUITE 910, HOUSTON, TX, 77079
TEL: 832-386-0451

 

U & I LOGISTICS
ADDRESS: NO. 750/6A, NGUYEN KIEM STREET, WARD 4, PHU NHUAN DIST, HO CHI MINE CITY, VIETNAM
TEL: 84-0906660215

 

GRANDLINK LOGISTICS CO.,LTD
ADDRESS: 79/345-350 SATHUPRADIT ROAD, CHONGNONSEE, YANNAWA, BANGKOK 10120, THAILAND
TEL:02-213-2666